Re: Bug when installed on another HDD/Directory

Share tips and tricks with the AOM user community.
Post Reply
Johnny
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2015 10:55 pm

Re: Bug when installed on another HDD/Directory

Post by Johnny » Fri Feb 13, 2015 10:57 pm

Hello,
I have the Licence Violation message when im in web gui...Please sombody can help it's my first installation...
I'm in centos system et my php version is PHP 5.2.5
Thanks
Associate-O-Matic is changing. For the better. 8)

Please CLICK HERE for our important announcement.

mcarp555
Admin
Admin
Posts: 4088
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 5:19 pm
Location: United Kingdom
Contact:

Re: Bug when installed on another HDD/Directory

Post by mcarp555 » Sat Feb 14, 2015 1:35 am

What is the exact wording of the error message? Is this the Trial version? If so, do you have the file aomtrial.license installed?
Associate-O-Matic is changing. For the better. 8)

Please CLICK HERE for our important announcement.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests