A new way to find Amazon browse nodes: FindBrowseNodes.com

Read the latest AOM news and announcements.
Post Reply
associate-o-matic
Admin
Admin
Posts: 1879
Joined: Fri Oct 01, 2004 10:40 pm
Contact:

A new way to find Amazon browse nodes: FindBrowseNodes.com

Post by associate-o-matic » Fri Nov 05, 2010 9:24 am

Hello all,
We've launched a new website for finding Amazon browse nodes...

Image
http://www.findbrowsenodes.com

We welcome any feedback you might have.

Thanks!
Justin
Associate-O-Matic is changing. For the better. 8)

Please CLICK HERE for our important announcement.

blacknight
Experience Level 2
Experience Level 2
Posts: 71
Joined: Wed May 10, 2006 1:51 pm

Re: A new way to find Amazon browse nodes: FindBrowseNodes.

Post by blacknight » Sun Nov 07, 2010 10:11 am

FYI the google adsense advert on there is blocking most of the page

[edited - thanks Blacknight - we have removed the ads for the time being]
Associate-O-Matic is changing. For the better. 8)

Please CLICK HERE for our important announcement.

thebuynetwork
Experience Level 2
Experience Level 2
Posts: 60
Joined: Mon Aug 04, 2008 3:47 pm

Re: A new way to find Amazon browse nodes: FindBrowseNodes.

Post by thebuynetwork » Mon Nov 08, 2010 1:20 pm

I love using the new site. I dont see a problem with the google ads at all.

Tim
Associate-O-Matic is changing. For the better. 8)

Please CLICK HERE for our important announcement.

associate-o-matic
Admin
Admin
Posts: 1879
Joined: Fri Oct 01, 2004 10:40 pm
Contact:

Re: A new way to find Amazon browse nodes: FindBrowseNodes.

Post by associate-o-matic » Mon Nov 08, 2010 1:26 pm

We've removed the ads for now. We'll add them as we get everything finalized.
Associate-O-Matic is changing. For the better. 8)

Please CLICK HERE for our important announcement.

blacknight
Experience Level 2
Experience Level 2
Posts: 71
Joined: Wed May 10, 2006 1:51 pm

Re: A new way to find Amazon browse nodes: FindBrowseNodes.

Post by blacknight » Mon Nov 08, 2010 1:35 pm

I don't have any issue with ads, but please check the display cross-browser :)
Associate-O-Matic is changing. For the better. 8)

Please CLICK HERE for our important announcement.

associate-o-matic
Admin
Admin
Posts: 1879
Joined: Fri Oct 01, 2004 10:40 pm
Contact:

Re: A new way to find Amazon browse nodes: FindBrowseNodes.

Post by associate-o-matic » Mon Nov 08, 2010 1:39 pm

What is your OS and browser?
Associate-O-Matic is changing. For the better. 8)

Please CLICK HERE for our important announcement.

blacknight
Experience Level 2
Experience Level 2
Posts: 71
Joined: Wed May 10, 2006 1:51 pm

Re: A new way to find Amazon browse nodes: FindBrowseNodes.

Post by blacknight » Mon Nov 08, 2010 1:52 pm

associate-o-matic wrote:What is your OS and browser?
OSX FIrefox

When I was having issues it was when I was on my 27" screen
Associate-O-Matic is changing. For the better. 8)

Please CLICK HERE for our important announcement.

thebuynetwork
Experience Level 2
Experience Level 2
Posts: 60
Joined: Mon Aug 04, 2008 3:47 pm

Re: A new way to find Amazon browse nodes: FindBrowseNodes.

Post by thebuynetwork » Mon Nov 15, 2010 3:23 am

No problems on my Quad Mac with Cinema 27".

All looks good.

Tim
Associate-O-Matic is changing. For the better. 8)

Please CLICK HERE for our important announcement.

johnbriggs
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2011 11:00 pm

Re: A new way to find Amazon browse nodes: FindBrowseNodes.

Post by johnbriggs » Tue Apr 26, 2011 6:55 pm

Hello!

I don't have encountered any problem in a new sites!
It Works good!

Thank's
John
Associate-O-Matic is changing. For the better. 8)

Please CLICK HERE for our important announcement.

cybercytes
Experience Level 1
Experience Level 1
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Aug 07, 2010 10:59 pm
Contact:

Re: A new way to find Amazon browse nodes: FindBrowseNodes.

Post by cybercytes » Sun May 01, 2011 4:05 pm

Well done site.

HOWEVER
The Google analytics link seems to cause some slow page loads.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest